DLC EXPERT FINANCIAL TEAM

Log in

Meet the Team

Rhea Ramprashad - Director of Operations

Direct: 647-864-6772

Email: rhea@expertfinancial.ca


Lorne Andrews, BA - Broker of Record

  Direct: 416-276-6445

  Email: lorne@expertfinancial.ca


Deepak Bansal - Broker, Managment Team

Direct: 416-347-9292

  Email: info@mortgagesbydeepak.com


Abhi Sharma - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-919-3210

Email: abhi@mortgagesbyabhi.ca


 Adrian Sankersingh - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-321-9647

Email: adrians@domionionlending.ca


Andrea Meynell - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-486-1113

Email: andrea@great-mortgage-rates.ca

Andy Singh - Licensed Mortgage Assistant

Direct:

Email: 

Aneta Andrews - Office Manager & Compliance

  Direct: 416-576-5339

  Email: admin@expertfinancial.ca


Bruno Maiolo - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-200-0002

Email: maiolo.bruno@gmai.com


Dale Bilton - Commercial Division

Direct: 519-571-6464

Email: dale@teambilton.com


Deborah da Silva - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-839-0654

Email: deborah@yourmortgagesource.ca

Esther Kim - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-277-0205

Email: splus0730@gmail.com


Kush Gupta - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 905-460-5073

Email: mortgagebykush@gmail.com

Mario Liberto - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-991-4321

Email: mariosliberto@gmail.com

Naushy Saeed - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-566-5341

Email: mortgages@moredoors.ca

Oleg Goldshtein - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 647-888-0728

Email: oleg.goldshtein@dominionlending.ca

Ravi Gosal - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-669-7154

Email: mortgagesbyravi@gmail.com

Sandy Kumar- Mortgage Agent

Direct: 

Email: 


Satti Nohar - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-576-3387

Email: sattinohar90@gmail.com

Stephen Zullo - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-788-1400

Email: szullo@dominionlending.ca

Tej Dhaliwal - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 416-841-3287

Email: tsdmortgages@gmail.com

Tony Kraus - Mortgage Agent

Direct: 905-867-0777

Email: tonykraus@sympatico.ca

Call or Email Us
Office: +1 (416) 276-6445
Email: support@expertfinancial.ca

Address:
5770 Hurontario Street, Suite 104 | Mississauga, ON L5R3G5

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software